Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fall Sports 

http://portal.norwalkps.org/schools/bmhs/PublishingImages/McMahonM2_nobk_sml.jpg 

Boy's Soccer - Head Coach, Rodrigo Guzman - pridebmhssoccer@yahoo.com

 

Cross Country - Head Coach, Patrick Bradley - bradleyp@norwalkps.org

Field Hockey - Head Coach,  Dani Brown-   

Football - Head Coach, Jeff Queiroga website -queirogaj@norwalkps.org

Girl's Soccer - Head Coach, Angelo Tsingerliotis-   @hotmail.com  

Girls' Volleyball - Head Coach, Peter Georgiou  - mcmahonvb@gmail.com

Girl's Coop Swimming - Coach, Pam Raila - 

Cheerleading- Coach, Kelsie Wemhoff - 

 

Winter Sports

Boy's Basketball - Head Coach, Joe LaPrad - lapradj@norwalkps.org

Boy's Basketball - Asst. Coach, Eric Carroll - carrolle@norwalkps.org@norwalkps.org

Boy's Basketball - Asst. Coach, 

Girl's Basketball - Derek Sellers, coachd22@gmail.com

Boy's Indoor Track - Head Coach, Patrick Bradley - bradleyp@norwalkps.org

Girl's Indoor Track - Head Coach, Rudy Matute

Wrestling - Head Coach, Joe SantaLucia - santaluciaj@norwalkps.org

Wrestling - Asst. Coach, Mark Jackson - jacksonm@norwalkps.org

Cheerleading - Coach, Kelcie Wehmhoff - kwehmhoff@aol.com

 

Spring Sports

Boy's Lacrosse - Head Coach, Jonathan Dana - danaj@norwalkps.org

Girl's Lacrosse - Head Coach, Mary Peters - mary.peters87@gmail.com

Boy's Outdoor Track - Head Coach,  Patrick Bradley - bradleyp@norwalkps.org

Girl's Outdoor Track - Head Coach, Rudy Matute - matuter@norwalkps.org

Boy's Tennis - Head Coach, Wiliam Pierce - piercew@norwalkps.org

Girl's Tennis - Head Coach, Lois Snelson - snelsonl@norwalkps.org

Golf - Head Coach, Bo Kane - mrkane207a@yahoo.com